Bestuur

voorzitter Christiaan Both, Dierecologie RuG, Nijenborgh 7, 9747 AG Groningen
email c.both@rug.nl

secretaris Henk van der Jeugd, Uiverweide 25, 6708 LA Wageningen.
email secretaris-nou@tele2.nl

penningmeester Leen Heemskerk, Gildemark 66, 1351 HG Almere
email leen@heemskerk-almere.nl

Camilla Dreef, Amsterdam email: camilla.dreef@gmail.com
Bruno Ens, Den Burg email: bruno.ens@sovon.nl
Ruben Fijn, Culemborg email: r.c.fijn@buwa.nl
Eva Kok, Amsterdam email: Eva.Kok@nioz.nl
Robert Kwak, Winterswijk email: robert.kwak@vogelbescherming.nl
Thomas Lameris, Wageningen email: thomaslameris@gmail.com
Martijn Perk, Stolwijk email: mjperk@gmail.com